01.18.96 - KCRW "Morning Becomes Electic"

01. shame
02. the worm
03. a sound awake
04. shoulder back
05. get you back

( 38:44 )

this radio appearance is available online at the link above
this interview with Jeff Martin and full band live performance was to promote the following nights show
and the upcoming release of Three Sheets To The Wind